Back to main page

Kitchen APARTMENTS

Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 64 to 70 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Living room APARTMENTS

Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 64 to 70 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bedroom of class APARTMENTS

Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 64 to 70 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bathroom of the DELUXE Apartments on the Club Floor

Bedroom of the DELUXE Apartment on the Club Floor

Living room of the DELUXE Apartment on the Club Floor

Living room of the DELUXE Apartment on the Club Floor

Bathroom of the SUPERIOR Apartment on the Club Floor

Bedroom of the SUPERIOR apartments on the Club Floor

Living room of the SUPERIOR apartment on the Club Floor

Living room on the Club Floor

Bedroom and wardrobe SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Bathroom of class SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Bedroom of class SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Living room of class SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Kitchen of class SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Living room of SUPERIOR apartments

Superior Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 86 to 92 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at  City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking ( for extra charge).

Bedroom of DELUXE apartments

Deluxe Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - 108 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bathroom of class DELUXE apartments

Deluxe Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - 108 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bathroom of DELUXE apartments

Deluxe Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - 108 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Living room of class A apartments

Kitchen of class A apartments

Living room DELUXE apartments

Deluxe Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - 108 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Living room of DELUXE apartments

Deluxe Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - 108 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bathroom of class APARTMENTS

Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 64 to 70 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Bathroom of class APARTMENTS

Apartments located on the 10th and 15th floors of the OKO Tower. Apartment areas - from 64 to 70 m2. The apartment has a modern laconic renovation. Each apartment has two rooms - a living room and a bedroom, as well as a spacious dressing room, a bathroom with a panoramic view, two bathrooms, a washing machine and a dishwasher, and a private kitchen with everything you need for a comfortable long stay, a Nespresso coffee machine, a kettle, an oven, microwave and cooktop.
For our guests there are: 24-hour reception, daily cleaning, room service, transfer and car rental with driver (for extra charge), dry cleaning service (for extra charge), 10% discount at City Voice restaurant- karaoke, underground parking (for extra charge).

Вернуться на главную

Кухня номера категории APARTMENTS

Номера категории "Apartments" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов - от 64 до 70 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная номера категории APARTMENTS

Номера категории "Apartments" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов - от 64 до 70 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Спальня номера категории APARTMENTS

Номера категории "Apartments" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов - от 64 до 70 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната апартаментов DELUXE на Клубном этаже

Спальня апартаментов DELUXE на Клубном этаже

Гостиная апартаментов DELUXE на Клубном этаже

Гостиная апартаментов DELUXE на Клубном этаже

Ванная комната апартаментов SUPERIOR на Клубном этаже

Спальня апартаментов SUPERIOR на Клубном этаже

Гостиная апартаментов SUPERIOR на Клубном этаже

Гостиная апартаментов SUPERIOR на Клубном этаже

Спальня и гардероб апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments  расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments  расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Спальня апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments  расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments  расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Кухня апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments  - Расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная апартаментов SUPERIOR

Superior Apartments hасположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов – от 86 до 92 м2 .  В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Спальня апартаментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната апартаментов DELUXE

Deluxe Apartments расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната апартаментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная апартаментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Кухня апартаментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная апартаментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Гостиная апартментов DELUXE

Апартаменты категории "Deluxe" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов  - 108 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната номера категории APARTMENTS

Номера категории "Apartments" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов - от 64 до 70 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).

Ванная комната номера категории APARTMENTS

Номера категории "Apartments" расположены на 10 и 15 этажах башни «ОКО». Площади апартаментов - от 64 до 70 м2 . В апартаментах сделан современный лаконичный ремонт. В каждом апартаменте по  две комнаты – гостиная и спальня, а также просторная гардеробная, ванная комната  с панорамным видом, два санузла, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, есть собственная кухня, укомплектованная всем необходимым для комфортного длительного проживания, кофемашина Nespresso, чайник, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь и варочная панель.
Для наших гостей предусмотрены: круглосуточная стойка регистрации, ежедневная уборка, room service, трансфер и аренда автомобиля с водителем (за доп. плату),  услуги химчистки (за доп. плату), 10% скидка в караоке & ресторан City Voice, подземная парковка (за доп. плату).