Up

Apartment management

Apartment management

 The Diamond apartments management management company provides a professional apartment management service in the OKO Tower in Moscow City. We have been engaged in professional apartment management since 2018.

 The company employs qualified personnel with experience in managing premium and elite class real estate, currently managing more than 70 apartments in the OKO tower with a total living area of more than 6000 sq.m., we know all the features of the Moscow City real estate market and the operation of the OKO tower, and are ready to offer the most effective approach to solving issues of maintenance, operation and occupancy of your apartments.

 The purpose of the owner of real estate objects is to make a profit from his investments.
If you do not want to waste your time and nerves searching for tenants, communicating with realtors, solving financial issues, monitoring the integrity of the tenants of the apartment for its delivery to third parties, solving issues related to the maintenance and maintenance of the apartment, we suggest that you delegate these tasks to us.
We perform the following functions:

  • Administrative - contacts with the Management company, utilities, specialized organizations, control over the payment of utilities.
  • Technical - we monitor the condition and perform maintenance of utility systems, electrical and low-current systems, repair engineering equipment with the involvement of contractors, carry out technical supervision of the work.
  • Controlling - we provide security, access control, movement of valuable property. We organize the provision of Parking. It is possible to install a video surveillance camera and an electronic lock to enter the apartment.
  • Cleaning - we carry out comprehensive maintenance, weekly or daily cleaning of the apartment, if necessary, we carry out disinsection and deratization.
  • Sales functions – search for tenants, interaction with tenants - conclusion of contracts, settlement, registration, control of housing operation and fulfillment of obligations stipulated by agreements.



 The cost of apartment management is discussed individually and depends on the terms of the contract that we conclude with the service customers.

The reception desk for working with guests and owners of Diamond apartments management apartments is located on the 1st floor of the OKO Tower, entrance A 8-26 and operates 24/7. The company's office is located on the 8th floor of the OKO Tower.

Contacts for communication: +7(499)705-6-705

How to get to the Diamond Aparthotel

Still have questions? Call the hotel: +7(499)705-6-705
WhatsApp Phone

Up

Управление

Управление

Управляющая компания Diamond apartments management предоставляет услугу профессионального управления апартаментами в башне ОКО в Москва-сити. Мы занимаемся профессиональным управлением апартаментами с 2018 года.

 В штате компании – квалифицированный персонал с опытом управления недвижимостью премиального и элитного класса, на данный момент в управлении более 70 апартаментов в башне ОКО с общим количеством жилой площади более 6000 кв.м, мы знаем все особенности рынка недвижимости Москва-сити и эксплуатации башни ОКО, и готовы предложить максимально эффективный подход к решению вопросов обслуживания, эксплуатации и заполняемости Ваших апартаментов.

пукрукруер.jpg

 

Цель собственника объектов недвижимости – получение прибыли от своих инвестиций.

Если Вы не хотите тратить свое время и нервы на поиск арендаторов, на общение с риэлторами, решение финансовых вопросов, контроль порядочности арендаторов апартамента на предмет его сдачи третьим лицам, на решение вопросов по содержанию и обслуживанию апартамента, предлагаем Вам делегировать эти задачи нам.


Мы выполняем следующие функции:

  • Административные - контакты с Управляющей компанией, коммунальными службами, специализированными организациями, контроль за оплатой коммунальных услуг.
  • Технические - контролируем состояние и выполняем обслуживание коммунальных систем, электрических и слаботочных систем, ремонтируем инженерное оборудование с привлечением подрядных организаций, осуществляем технический надзор за выполнением работ.
  • Контролирующие - обеспечиваем охрану, пропускной режим, перемещение ценного имущества. Организуем предоставление парковки. Возможна установка камеры видеонаблюдения и электронного замка для входа в апартамент.
  • Клининговые - проводим комплексное сервисное обслуживание, еженедельную или ежедневную уборку апартамента, при необходимости проводим дезинсекцию и дератизацию.
  • Функции продаж – поиск арендаторов, взаимодействие с арендаторами – заключение договоров, заселение, регистрацию, контроль эксплуатации жилья и выполнения обязательств, предусмотренных соглашениями.


 Стоимость управления апартаментами обсуждается индивидуально и зависит от условий договора, который мы заключаем с заказчиками услуг.

 Стойка работы с гостями и собственниками апартаментов компании Diamond apartments management расположена на 1-м этаже башни ОКО, вход А 8-26 и работает в режиме 24/7. Офис компании находится на 8-м этаже башни ОКО.

Контакты для связи: +7(499)705-6-705

Как добраться до апарт-отеля Diamond

Остались вопросы? Позвоните в отель: +7(499)705-6-705
WhatsApp Phone