Up

SIX FLOOR Restaurant

Our services

11

Room service

Round-the-clock food and drink delivery to the apartment.

Detail
Room service

Breakfasts

A range of dishes broad enough to have something for everyone!

Detail
Breakfasts

À la carte menu

The best of European and Asian cuisines at the premium restaurant SIX FLOOR.

Detail
À la carte menu

Catering

Our experienced team is ready to organize any event

Detail
Catering

Banquets

A secluded hall for 30 people with a banquet and up to 40 people with a buffet

Detail
Banquets

CHEF

Timur Lyasnikov is a gastronomic star with many awards and in the past a creative chef of a British and French restaurant. Our kitchen is a new format of the author's menu, which will not leave indifferent even the most sophisticated gourmets.

KITCHEN

All dishes are prepared only from the best ingredients and harmoniously combine classic recipes with bright culinary solutions.

Ilya N is a chef - bartender who creates delicious mixes, knows billions of stories, a lot of facts about each ingredient and brand presented in a very extensive bar card of the institution. Do not believe that this is possible - try our cocktails!

AUTHOR'S COCKTAILS

The bar card of the restaurant offers an author 's collection of drinks from the famous chef – bartender Ilya N. At the heart of his cocktails, the master uses an original technique. Thanks to the addition of special ingredients, including essential oils, each drink acquires a special sound. Also, the bar menu features a collection of legendary classics, combining a prestigious collection of aperitifs, digestives, spirits and dessert drinks. The extensive wine list offers masterpieces from Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Chile, America, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and Japan. Special attention in our bar in Moscow City deserves a unique serving of drinks!

Contacts

Contacts
1123112, Moscow,
1st Krasnogvardeisky proezd 21 str. 2
How to get to the Diamond Aparthotel

Still have questions? Call the hotel : +7(499)705-6-705
WhatsApp Phone

Up

Ресторан SIX FLOOR

Наши сервисы

11

Рум - сервис

Круглосуточная доставка еды и напитков в апартаменты.

Подробнее
Рум - сервис

Завтраки

Широкий ассортимент блюд, в котором каждый найдет что-то для себя!

Подробнее
Завтраки

Меню A la carte

Лучшие блюда европейской и азиатской кухни в премиальном ресторане SIX FLOOR.

Подробнее
Меню A la carte

Кейтеринг

Наша опытная команда готова организовать любое мероприятие

Подробнее
Кейтеринг

Банкеты

Уединенный зал на 30 персон банкетом и до 40 персон фуршетом

Подробнее
Банкеты

ШЕФ ПОВАР

Тимур Лясников - гастрономическая звезда со множеством наград и в прошлом креативный шеф британского и французского ресторана. Наша кухня - это новый формат авторского меню, который не оставит равнодушным даже самых искушенных гурманов.

КУХНЯ

Все блюда приготовлены только из лучших ингредиентов и гармонично сочетают в себе классические рецепты с яркими кулинарными решениями.

Основное меню

ИЛЬЯ N

Илья N - шеф - бармен создающий вкуснейшие миксы, знающий миллиарды историй, множество фактов о каждом ингредиенте и бренде представленном в весьма обширной барной карте заведения. Не верите, что такое возможно - попробуйте наши коктейли!

АВТОРСКИЕ КОКТЕЙЛИ

Барная карта ресторана предлагает авторскую коллекцию напитков от именитого шеф – бармена Илью N. В основе своих коктейлей мастер использует оригинальную технику. Благодаря добавлению специальных ингредиентов, в том числе, эфирных масел, каждый напиток приобретает особое звучание. Также, в барном меню представлено собрание легендарной классики, объединяющее престижную коллекцию аперитивов, дижестивов, крепких и десертных напитков. Обширная винная карта предлагает шедевры из Италии, Франции, Испании, Германии, Чили, Америки, Новой Зеландии, Австралии, Южной Африки и Японии. Особого внимания в нашем баре в Москва-Сити заслуживает уникальная подача напитков!

Барное меню

Контакты

Contacts
123112, Москва,
1-й Красногвардейский проезд 21 стр. 2
Как добраться до апарт-отеля Diamond

Остались вопросы? Позвоните в отель : +7(499)705-6-705
WhatsApp Phone